Wildstar’s In-Game Send-Off Event

Wildstar will be having an in-game send-off event for the closure of the game.

The Event will start on Wednesday, November 28, 12 pm PST / 10 pm CET / Thursday, November 29, 7 am AEDT on both Entity and Jabbit servers and will conclude when the servers shut off permanently at 2 pm PST / Midnight CET / 9 am AEDT.

The location fo the event will be Wigwalli Village Celebration area in Whitevale. Location coordinates are 3575.90 -938.46 -526.18 150.49.

For those that haven’t been to Whitevale yet, you’ll have to run to the location above or find a group to summon you. For those who have opened up that zone, ports are available at the following capital city locations:

  • Dominion: Location of the Whitevale teleport in Illium: -3465.11 -884.95 -559.91 177.70
  • Exiles: Location of the Whitevale teleport in Thayd: 4042.07 -803.20 -2315.15 179.08

And yes, I will be in attendance. Hope to see some of you there. I’ll be posting screenshots of the Event on Twitter.

About Xam Xam

Owner of MMO Bits, and formerly the owner of Xam Xam Says, Xam Xam is an Aussie who has been playing MMO's for over 5 years and can't get enough of them. She mainly plays Healing Classes but will also DPS and reluctantly Tank (if she has one). She prefers to PvP but doesn't mind doing all the other 'MMO bits' as well.

View all posts by Xam Xam →