The Star Wars The Old Republic Developers have announced a Developer Livestream!

The livestream will go live on the Tuesday 21st July:

  • 9:45 am PDT
  • 11:45 am CDT
  • 4:45 pm UTC
  • 5:45 pm BEST
  • 6:45 pm CEST
  • 2:45 am AEST (22nd July)
  • 4:45 am NZ (22nd July)

You’ll be able to watch the livestream on their Twitch channel – https://www.twitch.tv/swtor

The reason for the odd time is to allow for any issues since this is their first developer stream since they started working from home. So they are anticipating some issues. The last developer stream they did was to show off the Alderaan Stronghold back in January.

What will the Stream be about? They’ll likely be giving us a preview of the brand new armour set reward for Season 13 of Ranked PvP, so there may be some discussion of some of the recently announced PvP changes as well. But otherwise, who knows?

Be sure to have this Bingo Card by Aviriia handy while you’re watching the livestream! A higher quality version of the image can be found here.

About Xam Xam

Owner of MMO Bits, and formerly the owner of Xam Xam Says, Xam Xam is an Aussie who has been playing MMO's for over 5 years and can't get enough of them. She mainly plays Healing Classes but will also DPS and reluctantly Tank (if she has one). She prefers to PvP but doesn't mind doing all the other 'MMO bits' as well.

View all posts by Xam Xam