The Star Wars the Old Republic Developers are holding another Community Cantina Event coinciding with San Diego Comic-Con!

Venue: Westin San Diego Gaslamp, San Diego Ballroom
Address: 910 Broadway Cir, San Diego, CA 92101
Date: Saturday, July 20th 2019
Time: 7:00 – 10:00 PM PDT

This is your chance to join the Star Wars™: The Old Republic community for a Q&A with the development team, complimentary drinks, giveaways and more. Attendees will also receive Cantina exclusive swag!

If you’re in the area, I’d highly recommend attending!

For those of us not able to attend, Swtorista and Marshall (@DarthPops) will be live from the Cantina with Kidlee hosting and streaming it. Tune in at twitch.tv/kidlee.

See below for a breakdown of the Cantina Stream start times for various timezones.

  • 7 pm PDT
  • 10 pm EDT
  • 3 am BST (Sunday)
  • 4 am CEST (Sunday)
  • 12 pm AEST (Sunday)
  • 2 pm NZ (Sunday)

Swtorista and Marshall will also be doing a livestream after the Cantina to discuss all things SWTOR at twitch.tv/theusualpodcast.

Here’s another live feed of the Cantina –
https://twitter.com/TheCouncilSwtor/status/1152763055253553153

About Xam Xam

Owner of MMO Bits, and formerly the owner of Xam Xam Says, Xam Xam is an Aussie who has been playing MMO's for over 5 years and can't get enough of them. She mainly plays Healing Classes but will also DPS and reluctantly Tank (if she has one). She prefers to PvP but doesn't mind doing all the other 'MMO bits' as well.

View all posts by Xam Xam